“I am your best resource” – Jesus

“When you’re tired, come rest on me.

When you’re angry, come vent to me.

When you’re hurt, come cry to me.

When you’re happy, come running to me.

When you feel like you can’t possibly go on anymore, come feel my heartbeat and become one with it.

When you’ve forgotten who you are, come ask me to remind you.

I know life can be hard. That’s why I made sure you didn’t have to do it alone. That’s why I made Koinonia. Look around you– there’s so many people who care about you… not to mention my affection for you.

I want you to talk to me. I want to spend time with you. I want to be a part of your everyday. So please, my favorite one, don’t forget the one who created you. Don’t forget that I am here. I love you more then you will ever know.

You biggest fan,

Jesus”

Leave a Reply

